Leak Preview: Rauw Alejandro – Saturno

0 minutes, 23 seconds Read
Puerto Rican artist, Rauw Alejandro just dropped his third album called, Saturno. It’s produced by Caleb Calloway, Kenobi Sensei, Mr. Naisgai, Playero, Rauw Alejandro, Red Triangle, Slow Jamz and Tainy. It features Baby Rasta, Lyanno, Brray, Chris Palace, Arcangel, and more. To promote the LP, he released two singles: “Lokera” and “Punto 40”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“DEJAU’ (Feat. DJ Playero)”

Similar Posts