Leak Preview: Ab-Soul – Herbert

TDE rapper, Ab-Soul is back with his anticipating album titled, Herbert, his first in six years. The 18 tracks on the album features production from Sounwave, DJ Premier, James Blake, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, to name few and features a star studded list of Big Sean, Russ, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, SiR, Punch, Zacari, Fre$h, Ambré, ALEMEDA and Lance Skiiiwalker. The album first single is “Do Better” and the second offering is “Gang’Nem”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“GO OFF (Feat. Russ & Big Sean)”