Leak Preview: Lil Yachty – Let’s Start Here

0 minutes, 24 seconds Read
Few weeks ago, an album from Lil Yachty leaked on the internet and right after he announced the release of his fifth album name, Let’s Start Here. The LP is produced by ,Anthony Lopez, Jacob Portrait, Jam City, Justin Raisen, Magdalena Bay, Sad Pony and more. It features Daniel Caesar and Teezo Touchdown. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Tomorrow (January 27) !!
~~Track Preview~~
“REACH THE SUNSHINE. (Feat. Daniel Caesar)”

Similar Posts