Leak Preview: Sam Smith – Gloria

0 minutes, 30 seconds Read
UK singer Sam Smith is teasing they new album for months now. They fourth album Gloria is finally here, on this one they worked with producers like Blake Slatkin, Cirkut, Ilya, Jimmy Napes, Max Martin and Stargate to name few. It features Ed Sheeran, Jessie Reyez, Kim Petras and Koffee. To promote the project, he dropped 3 singles “Love Me More”, the hit single “Unholy” and the new one “Gimme”. You can support them and buy/stream their new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“I’m Not Here To Make Friends (Feat. Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez)”

Similar Posts