Leak Preview: Davido – Timeless

Timeless is the fourth album by Nigerian singer Davido. The LP is produced by Angélique Kidjo, Asake, The Cavemen., Dexta Daps, FAVE, Logos Olori, Morravey, Musa Keys and Skepta. Comprising 17 tracks, the album features collaborations with Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Focalistic, and The Cavemen, among others. The lead single is “Champion Sound”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“UNAVAILABLE (Feat. Musa Keys)”