Leak Preview: IDK – F65

Maryland based rapper IDK is back in stores with his fourth album called, F65. The 22 tracks-LP is produced by BLWYRMND, Dario Bizio, Ethan Worland, Fabian Chavez, IDK, Jim Lang, LastHaze, LNKmusic and SB Paolo. It features Fat Trel, Musiq Soulchild, Saucy Santana, Benny The Butcher, NLE Choppa, Rich The Kid, Snoop Dogg, to name few. The album is led by the singles “850” and “Salty”. You an support him and buy/stream his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Thug Tear (Feat. Fat Trel)”