Leak Preview: PRETTYMUCH – This Thing Called Love

After 5 EPs since 2018, Los Angeles-based pop boy band PRETTYMUCH, consisting of Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Austin Porter and Zion Kuwonu have released today their debut album titled This Things Called Love. The LP features the previously released singles “Same Place”, “Wrong”, “Excited”, “Maria” and “Alone“. The record includes only one collaboration wih Reo Cragun. Support them and BUY/STREAM your copies NOW!
~~Track Preview~~
“Better Than the First Time (Feat. Reo Cragun)”