Leak Preview: Doe Boy – Beezy [+ “Way I Walk” Video Premiere]

Freebandz artist Doe Boy’s back with a brand new album called, Beezy. The album is produced by Buddah Bless, Mustard, Nick Mira, OZ, Southside, TooDope, to name few. It features BabyFace Ray, Lil Yachty, Luh Tyler, Don Toliver, Future, G Herbo, Roddy Ricch, Lola Brooke, DaBaby, EST Gee, nad more. The Cleveland rapper released few singles like: “Number Game”, “Ran Into A Thug”, “Menace” or “Clout Chase”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“DUMB (Feat. Lola Brooke)”