Leak Preview: Sleepy Hallow – Boy Meets World

Brooklyn rapper, Sleepy Hallow is back in stores with his fourth album titled, Boy Meets World. This one is produced by Boone McElroy, Great John, Marshmello, Nephxw and Project Kidz. It features 347aidan, Doechii, Fivio Foreign, Jay Bezzy, Lil Tjay, Marshmello, Mikey Band$ and Tata. Before the release, he shared few tracks like “Good Girls Ain’t No Fun”, “For You”, “Pain Talk” and “Die Young”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“A N X I E T Y (Feat. Doechii)”