Leak Preview: Gucci Mane – Breath Of Fresh Air

Atlanta’s rapper Gucci Mane’s upcoming album, Breath of Fresh Air, has the makings of being one of his most relatable projects to date. The 24-track body of work boasts features from Young Dolph, Lil Baby, J. Cole, Key Glock, Kodak Black, DaBaby, 21 Savage, and several more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, Zaytoven, Mike WiLL Made-It, J. White, and Hitkidd, to name a few.. To promote the album, he gives fans somes singles: “Bluffin”, “There I Go”, “06 Gucci”, or “Pissy”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Pissy (Feat. Roddy Ricch & Nardo Wick)”