Leak Preview: PinkPantheress – Heaven knows

Heaven Knows marks the debut album by British singer, PinkPantheress. Across 13 tracks, it contains the singles “Mosquito”, “Capable Of Love” and “Boy’s A Liar”.The British singer’s self-produced project includes collaborations with Ice Spice, Cash Cobain, Mura Masa, and more… You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, November 10th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Nice to meet you (Feat. Central Cee)”