Leak Preview: Tory Lanez – Alone At Prom (Deluxe Edition)

This is the official deluxe version to Tory Lanez‘ sixth album, Alone At Prom and his first major release from his 10 year prison sentence. This deluxe edition contains the whole original album with 10 new songs. It features Trippie Redd, Yoko Gold and Tee. This version is led by the single “Hurts Me”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Sex Anonymous (Feat. Yoko Gold)”