Leak Preview: Kid Cudi – Insano

Rapper Kid Cudi is back with his long-awaited album named, Insano. The album features guest appearances from fellow American rappers Travis Scott, Lil Yachty, Young Thug, XXXTentacion, Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne and ASAP Rocky. Additionally the album includes production from CuBeatz, Dot Da Genius, FNZ, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Zombie, Pharrell Williams, Plain Pat, WondaGurl, to name few. The album was preceded by two singles, “Porsche Topless” and “At the Party” featuring Pharell Williams and Travis Scott. It was also supported by two promotional singles, “Most Ain’t Dennis” and “Ill What I Bleed”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Get Off Me (Feat. Travis Scott)”