Leak Preview: Justin Timberlake – Everything I Thought It Was

Old JT is back! Everything I Thought It Was is the sixth album by American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake. This new LP is produced by Angel López, Calvin Harris, Cirkut, Danja, Federico Vindver, Justin Timberlake, Louis Bell and Timbaland. It features Fireboy DML, *NSYNC and Tobe Nwigwe. The album is led by the single “Selfish” and the second offering is “No Angels”. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“No Angels”