Leak Preview: Tierra Whack – WORLD WIDE WHACK

The highly anticipated debut album from Tierra Whack has been in the making for over six years. But the WORLD WIDE WHACK is here. The LP is produced by Billy Boy Deon, The Composer Seven Five, Davwav, Hank Byerly, J Melodic, Kenete Simms, and more. The album consists of 15 tracks and includes the singles: “SHOWER SONG”, “CHANEL PIT”, and “27 CLUB”. You can support her and buy/stream her debut album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~