Leak Preview: Chief Keef – Almighty So 2

After a series of delays that created palpable excitement and anticipation for its release, Chicago rapper Chief Keef’s Almighty So 2 has finally seen the light of day. The LP is produced by Akachi, DP Beats, Mike WiLL Made-It, ProdKyle, SantanaStar Beats, Young Malcolm and more. It features Ballout, G Herbo, Lil Gnar, Tierra Whack, Sexyy Red and Quavo. The lead single is “Tony Montana Flow”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Banded Up (Feat. Tierra Whack)”