Leak Preview: JasonMartin & DJ Quik – Chupacabra

0 minutes, 27 seconds Read
Third album by DJ Quik and Problem also known as Jason Martin. Chupacabra‘s album is produced by DJ Quick with the help Channel Tres, Jay Worthy, KAYTRANADA, LNDN DRGS, Rodney O and Thundercat. It features rappers Ab-Soul, Bun B, CeeLo Green, Curren$y, The Game, Larry June, Lil Jon, Shiro, Suga Free and more… The first single is “WORKOUT”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“SINCE I WAS LIL (Feat. Curren$y, Bun B & Jay Worthy)”
==> LISTEN/DL – LINK 2 <==

Similar Posts