Leak Preview: Rema – HEIS

Two years on from his debut salbum, Benin City’s brightest reaffirms that he is the future of Afropop. Rema is back with his second album called, HEIS. The LP is produced by Alex Lustig, Altims, CuBeatz, Deats, Klimperboy, London, P.Priime, Producer X and Take a Daytrip. It features Shallipopi and ODUMODUBLVCK. Before the release, he […]

Leak Preview: OneRepublic – Artificial Paradise

Interscope’s Pop/Rock band, OneRepublic is back with their sixth album named, Artificial Paradise. On the productions, they worked with David Guetta, Grant, Joe Henderson, John Nathaniel, MEDUZA, Tyler Spry and few others. It features David Guetta,  MEDUZA, Leony, Assassin’s Creed and Mishaal Tamer. To promote the LP, they shared few singles like “West Coast”, “I […]

Leak Preview: Common & Pete Rock – The Auditorium, Vol. 1 [“When The Sun Shines Again” Feat. Posdnuos & Bilal | Live on The Tonight Show]

Last month, veteran rappers Common and Pete Rock announced their new album called, The Auditorium, Vol. 1. Obviously, the whole album is produced by Pete himself. The LP feature appearances by Bilal, Jennifer Hudson, Posdnuos, and PJ. Before the album drops, they released four single “Fortunate”, “All Kinds Of Ideas”, “Dreamin” and “Wise Up”. You […]

Leak Preview: RJmrLA – BIG LA

Los Angeles rapper, RJmrLA is back with his new album called, BIG LA. The 12-track record is produced by Bandz and Larry Jayy. It features Cypress Moreno, Joe Moses, Lefty Gunplay, O.T. Genasis and more… The album is led by the single “Still Ghetto”, “Faces & Names” and “Whole Head”. You can support him and […]

Leak Preview: JT Money – Immortal

Poison Clan’s rapper JT Money is back with his sixth album named, Immortal. The LP is produced by Jemael “Breeze” Bazile, Nixon on the Track and The Pyrvmids, Ugly Beats by Jay. It features Rick Ross, 8Ball, MJG, CeeLo Green, Trick Daddy, Poison Clan, Peter Bailey, KTK, TheTAYkeover, UNC, King Foe and GVIN. Miami’s veteran […]