Leak Preview: Rittz – Top Of The Line (Deluxe Edition)

Strange Music’s own Rittz will drop his third album, Top Of The Line tomorrow. it features E-40, Mike Posner, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, MJG, and more … The album lead single is “Inside The Groove”. Support him and buy his new album out, May 6th !!

~~Track Preview~~
“Until We Meet Again”
==> LISTEN/DL <==