Leak Preview: Mustard – Perfect Ten

Last month, super producer Mustard has announced the release of his new album, Perfect Ten. The record features an all star cast which includes Quavo, 21 Savage, Meek Mill, YG, Nick Jonas, … It’s led by the single “Pure Water”. You can support him and buy his new album out, NOW !
~~Track Preview~~
“Perfect Ten (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)”
==> LISTEN/DL LINK 2 <==