Leak Preview: DJ Shadow – Our Pathetic Age

Our Pathetic Age is the sixth  album by American producer DJ Shadow, released through Mass Appeal Records today. It features the singles “Rocket Fuel” featuring De La Soul and “Rosie”. It also features collaborations with Run the Jewels, Ghostface Killah, Nas, Dave East, Pusha T and Raekwon, among others. You can support him and buy his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Drone Warfare (Feat. Nas & Pharoahe Monch)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==