Leak Preview: Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us

Before Love Came To Kill Us is the debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez. She recorded the album with producers like Björn “Beast” Djupström, BLVK JVCK, Hennedub, Moose, Priest and The Beast, Tim Suby & Tobias “Priest” Frelin. It features 6LACK & Eminem … The album was preceded by three singles: “Imported”, “Crazy”, and “Love in the Dark”, and “Figures” from her debut EP Kiddo. You can support her and buy her new album out, March 27th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“COFFIN (Feat. Eminem)”