Leak Preview: Joyner Lucas – ADHD

After months of wait, Atlantic Records rapper Joyner Lucas is finally ready to drop his anticipated album ADHD. The project is produced by Boi-1da, CorMill, DRTWRK, Highself, ISM, Jahaan Sweet, Mally Mall, NextLane Beats, Nox Beatz, Rocktee, Sonorous, SoSpecial, TheSkyBeats & Timbaland. It contains a total of 18 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic and Fabolous. The album is led by few singles like “Devil’s Work”, “10 Bands”, “Isis” and “Lotto” to name some. You can support him and buy his new album out, March 27th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Finally (Feat. Chris Brown)”
==> LISTEN/DL LINK 2 <==