Leak Preview: The Kid LAROI – FUCK LOVE

Australian rapper/singer The Kid LAROI is ready to unveil his debut album called, FUCK LOVE. This project is produced by benny blanco, Cxdy, DeucesRK, Don Robb, Haan, Khaled Rohaim, MjNichols, Neek, oktanner, Omer Fedi, Pharaoh Vice, Repko, Rio Leyva, Taz Taylor & Tito Beats. It features Juice WRLD, Corbin and Lil Mosey. To promote his album, he dropped fes singles: “Go”, “Tell Me Why” and “Need You Most”. You can support him and buy his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“WRONG (Feat. Lil Mosey)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==