Leak Preview: Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine

Griselda’s rapper, Westside Gunn is finally releasing his new album Who Made The Sunshine this Friday. The album marks his first release under Shady Records. Apart from the Griselda crew, it features Slick Rick, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Smoke DZA, A.A Rashid, Stove God Cooks, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, ElCaminio, and Keisha Plum. Production on the album comes from Daringer and Beat Butcher along with Alchemist, Just Blaze, and Conductor Williams. You can support him and buy his new album out, October 2nd !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Ocean Prime (Feat. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes)”