Leak Preview: Little Mix – Confetti

0 minutes, 22 seconds Read
Confetti is Little Mix’s sixth album to be release this friday. For their new era, they worked with producers like Chris Loco, Goldfingers, KAMILLE, LOSTBOY, MNEK, Tayla Parx, TMS and more. It features Doja Cat and Anne-Marie. The album is led by the singles “Break Up Song”, “Holiday” and “Sweet Melody”. You can support them and buy their new album out, November 6th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Not A Pop Song”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==

Similar Posts