BMF Session Live: Special 2020 Soul Train Awards


Last night, aired the 2020 Soul Train Awards, the ceremony which recognize the best R&B/Soul artists of the past year, has been animated by performances from artists like Jazmine Sullivan, Charlie Wilson, Luckye Daye, Brandy or Ella Mai to name a few. Watch some of the performances below!

Monica – “Medley”
Brandy – “Say Something” & “Borderline”
Jazmine Sullivan – “Lost Ones” & “Pick Up Your Feelings”
Ella Mai – “Not Another Love Song”
Lucky Daye & Babyface – Shoulda
Snoah Aalegra – “I Know What You Want”
Charlie Wilson & Smokey Robinson – “All My Love” + “Medley”
CeeLo Green – “Medley”
Skip Marley – “Slow Down” & “Make Me Feel”
Stokley, Chanté Moore, Shanice & PJ Morton – The Soul Cypher