Leak Preview: Aminé – Limbo


UPDT w/ Deluxe Version

Tomorrow (Dec. 4), Aminé will release the deluxe version of his latest album Limbo. The new edition will include 7 new tracks with collaborationsw with Saba, Toosii, Unknown Mortal Orchestra & Valee. Support the man and BUY your copies!
~~Track Preview~~
“Buzzin (Feat. Unknown Mortal Orchestra)”
Portland rapper, Aminé is back with his second album titled, Limbo. This one is produced by Boi-1da, Maneesh, Nik D, OZ, Pasqué, T-Minus, Vinylz, and more … It features Young Thug, J.I.D., Summer Walker, Charlie Wilson, to name few. The project is led by the singles: “Shimmy”, “Riri”, and “Compensating”. You can support him and buy his new album out, August 7th !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Easy (Feat. Summer Walker)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==