Leak Preview: Various Artists – Trolls Band Together

Back for the 2023 holiday season, Trolls Band Together is the album that accompanies the DreamWorks Animation film of the same name. Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake returns as the soundtrack’s executive music producer alongside GRAMMY award-winning producer/songwriter Mike Elizondo. Timberlake wrote and performed new original music for the film, which also includes music from the cast and some of today’s top artists including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, Anna Kendrick and more. The soundtrack features the previously released collaboration between Camila Cabello and Anna Kendrick, “It Takes Two”, as well as the long-awaited musical reunion for *NSYNC, “Better Place”. You can support the project and buy/stream it out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Perfect (Feat. Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi & Troye Sivan)”