Leak Preview: Jim Jones – Jim Jones Presents Byrdgang 2.0

Veteran rapper Jim Jones has dropped a new album titled, Jim Jones Presents Byrdgang 2.0. Featuring members Dyce Payso, Shoota, Fat Flee, Keen Streetz, Yellow Tapee, and Glit Jeezus, the long-awaited release is lead by Jim Jones and Dyce Payso’s most recent single “Face Time” featuring Capella Grey and DramaB2R, the 16-track set also includes “Wheel Of Fortune”, “Get Money”, “Ooter Prayer”, “In The Kitchen”, and the Fivio Foreign-featured “Big Flexin” among others. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“In the Kitchen (Feat. Shoota93)”