Leak Preview: City Girls – RAW

Last week, Quality Control Music’s duo, City Girls announced the release of their third album, RAW. This one is produced by 30 Roc, BrizzyOnDaBeat, Dr. Luke, Go Grizzly, Hitmaka, Mike WiLL Made-It, NOVA WAV, OG Parker, Southside, Tay Keith, to name few. The 18-track project includes previously released singles “I Need a Thug”, “Piñata”, “No Bars”, “Face Down” and “Good Love”, featuring Usher. The other featured guests include Lil Durk, Muni Long, Juicy J and Kim Petras. You can support them and buy/stream their new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Static (Feat. Lil Durk)”