Leak Preview: Don Diablo – FOREVER [+ “Stay Awake” Video Premiere]

Dutch DJ/Producer Don Diablo has released yesterday (Sept. 10) his 3rd album titled FOREVER. The singers features on his new record include Ty Dolla $ign, Zak Abel, Emeli Sandé, Gucci Mane. He already unveiled few singles to support the LP, “Survive”, “Bad”, “Kill Me Better” or “Too Much As Ask”. Support the man and BUY/STREAM your copies!
~~Track Preview~~
“Sail Away (Feat. Au/Ra)”