Leak Preview: Dom Kennedy – From The Westside With Love Three [+ “Don’t Walk Away” Video Premiere]

Leimert Park rapper, Dom Kennedy is back in stores with his new album named, From The Westside With Love Three. ANDROFOURTYSEVEN, Cameron Joseph, Mike & Keys & My Guy Mars. Guests include Quentin Miller, Teefli, Bryan Roberts, Frank, Kay Franklin, My Guy Mars, and True. The project is led by the single “Rolling Papers”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Never Fold Intermission (Feat. TeeFLii)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==