Leak Preview: Gucci Mane – So Icy Boyz

Few months after the release of his Ice Daddy album, Gucci Mane just dropped his 1017 Records latest compilation, So Icy Boys. The compilation features the label’s roster Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Big Scarr, Enchanting, Hotboy Wes, Bigwalk Dog, and Bic Fizzle. The album is produced by B100, BandPlay, Beats Mode, Grayson Beats, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., MonstaBeatz, Tay Keith, and more… The LP is lead by Gucci Mane and Bigwalk Dog’s opening track, “Poppin”. You can support them and buy/stream their new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Whole Lotta Ice (Feat. Lil Baby & Pooh Shiesty)”
==> LINK 1LINK 2 <==