Leak Preview: Muni Long – Public Displays Of Affection: The Album

Few weeks ago, R&B sensation Muni Long has announced the release of her debut album, Public Displays of Affection: The Album. The 18 track project compiles all eight songs from Muni’s 2021 EP Public Displays of Affection, plus the five tracks from the follow-up EP Public Displays Of Affection Too, plus five new songs. The LP is produced by Ayo Nelson, Charlie Coffeen, Dante Carter, DJ Money, Horace Bray, JayUncut, OG Parker, Pop & Oak, to name few. It features Saweetie and Ann Marie. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~