Leak Preview: Dizzee Rascal – Don’t Take It Personal

0 minutes, 27 seconds Read
Undisputed UK music icon Dizzee Rascal returns with his electrifying new album, Don’t Take It Personal. An album fully produced by the london rapper himself. It features BackRoad Gee, D Double E, Frisco, iLL BLU, Jme, Not3s and P Money. The album was promoted by the singles “Sugar and Spice”, “Get Out the Way”, “How Did I Get So Calm” and “What You Know About That”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“London Boy (Feat. Frisco)”

Similar Posts