Leak Preview: Kesha – Gag Order

0 minutes, 21 seconds Read
Pop star Kesha has announced her fifth album, Gag Order. The project is comprised of 12 all-new tracks produced by Drew Pearson, Hudson Mohawke, Jason Lader, Jussifer, Rick Rubin, STINT and more… The project was promoted by two singles “Eat The Acid” and “Fine Line”. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Only Love Can Save Us Now”

Similar Posts