Leak Preview: Various Artists – Fast X

The tenth installment in the Fast & Furious series will be released in theaters nationwide on May 19 by Universal Pictures. As usual, with Fast X comes a soundtrack. This one is produced by Beau Willie, Budd Dwyer, CHASETHEMONEY, DallasK, Danny Majic, Dave-O, DKeyz, Go Grizzly, L.E.X.U.Z, Luny Tunes, Skrillex, Squat Beats, Taz Taylor and more. It features BIA, Daddy Yankee, Fridayy, G Herbo, J Balvin, Key Glock, Lil Durk, EST Gee, NLE Choppa, YG, The Notorious B.I.G. and more. You can support the project and buy/stream out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Angel Pt. 1 (Feat. Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE & Muni Long)”