Leak Preview: Ozuna – Cosmo

Few weeks ago, multi-award-winning Puerto Rican singer and songwriter Ozuna announced his new album named, Cosmo. On his new LP, he worked with producers like Botlok, David Guetta, DerBeat, DJ Blass, DJ Maff, Kavy Kali, Mvsis, Tainy to name few. It features Anuel AA, Chencho Corleone, De La Ghetto, Jhayco, Lito MC Cassidy, Maldy, Chris Jedy and Sky. Before the release, he shared two singles “El Plan” and “Fenti”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, NOW !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Pa Ti Estoy (Feat. Anuel AA)”