Leak Preview: Queen Naija – After The Butterflies

Queen Naija has returned with a new LP, After The Butterflies, via Capitol Records. The 10-track project includes previously released singles “Words of Affirmation” and “No Fake Love” featuring rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It includes features from Monica, Eric Bellinger, and Ella Mai. The album was produced by BoogzDaBeast, Butta-N-BizKit, FNZ, Go Grizzly, Hitmaka, Lonny Bereal, Troy Taylor, to name few. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Today !!
~~Track Preview~~
“One Of Them Days (Feat. Monica)”