Leak Preview: SiR – Heavy

Few weeks ago, R&B artist SiR announced his fourth album named, Heavy. It consists of 16 tracks produced by Jay White, JonahPH, Rascal, SamTrax, Scribz Riley, Sigurd, Steve Octave and Taylor Hill. The album features Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, Isaiah Rashad, Scribz Riley and Ty Dolla $ign. He previously shared “Satisfaction”, “Life Is Good”, “Nothing Even Matters”, “No Evil” and “Karma”. You can support him and buy/stream his new album out, March 22nd !!
~~Track Preview~~
“POETRY IN MOTION (Feat. Anderson .Paak)”