Leak Preview: Shakira – Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran + “Puntiera” Video Premiere

Last month, Pop Latina singer Shakira has announced her long-awaited new album, Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran. Her 12th studio effort is produced by Albert Hype, Bizarrap, David Stewart, L.E.X.U.Z, Slow Mike, Tainy, Tiësto, Yeti Beats, and more… Comprised of 16 tracks, the record features previously released tracks including “Music Sessions Vol. 53” with Bizarrap, “TQG” with Karol G, “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro, and “Copa Vacía” with Manuel Turizo. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, March 22nd !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Puntería (Feat. Cardi B)”