Leak Preview: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Better Off Alone

0 minutes, 32 seconds Read
Currently in a world tour promoting his music, rapper A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is back in stores with his new album titled, Better Off Alone. This one is produced by 254Bodi, ATL Jacob, CashMoneyAP, Daniel Moras, Deezy Beats, Dez Wright, Fridayy, Hendrix Smoke, London on da Track, Tone Deaf, Zaytoven and features Young Thug, Cash Cobain, Future, Lil Durk, Fridayy and Mariah The Scientist. Before the release, he shared few singles like “D.T.C.”, “No More Questions”, “How To Love” or “Steppas”. You can support hum and buy/stream his new album out, Tomorrow !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Somebody (Feat. Future)”

Similar Posts