Leak Preview: Rapsody – Please Don’t Cry

0 minutes, 25 seconds Read
Please Don’t Cry is the fourth studio album from North Carolina MC, Rapsody. This album is produced by Corbett, Eric G, Hit-Boy, Jemarcus Bridges, Lonestarrmuzik and S1. It features Alex Isley, Amber Navran, Baby Tate, Bee-B, Bibi Bourelly, DIXSON, Erykah Badu, Keznamdi, Lil Wayne, Niko Brim and Phylicia Rashad. Before the release, she dropped few singles like “Asteroids” and “3AM”. You can support her and buy/stream her new album out, Friday !!
~~Track Preview~~
“Raw (Feat. Lil Wayne)”

Similar Posts